Dan on Daybreak and Sunrise, Tomorrow
Previous
RANDOM
Mud, Mud, Glorious Mud
Next

Worldwide Premiere Live Webcast : Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 1

by ClaireNov 10, 2010

As I am sure you are all aware, tomorrow is the World Premier of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part I.

The drama, excitement and rain will be taking place in London’s Leicester Square, and the lovely people at Warner Brothers are organising a live webcast, for those of us who cannot be there.

You can watch on their site, here, or come back to this post and watch on our handy embedded video (I hope) :

 

I recommend you bookmark this post, so you don’t lose track of it, in the current media frenzy.

Coverage starts at 5pm GMT (9am PST / 12pm EST).

 

What's your reaction?
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Read previous post:
Dan on Daybreak and Sunrise, Tomorrow

Just a quick reminder to those of you in the UK that Dan will be on ITV1's Daybreak tomorrow from...

Close