Harry Potter and only best offers the Half-Blood Prince Teaser Trailer

According to an online press release, the teaser trailer for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince will air July 29th and 30th via satellite.

Synopsis from press release:

Voldemort is tightening his grip on both the Muggle and wizarding worlds and Hogwarts is no longer the safe haven it once was. Harry suspects that dangers may even lie within the castle, but Dumbledore is more intent upon preparing him for the viagra store in canada final battle that he knows is fast approaching.

Together they work to find the key to unlock Voldemort’s defenses and, to this end, Dumbledore recruits his old friend and colleague, the well-connected and unsuspecting bon vivant Professor Horace Slughorn, whom he believes holds crucial information.

Meanwhile, the students are under attack from a very different adversary as teenage hormones rage across the ramparts. Harry finds himself more and more drawn to Ginny, but so is Dean Thomas. And Lavender Brown has decided that Ron is http://www.relevantrankings.com/buy-cheapest-levitra the one for her, only she hadn’t counted on Romilda Vane’s chocolates! And then there’s Hermione, simmering with jealously but determined not to cialis master card show her feelings. As romance blossoms, one student remains aloof. He is determined to make his mark, albeit a dark one. Love is in the air, but tragedy lies ahead and female viagra cheap Hogwarts may never be the same again.

To view the satellite coordinates and information, please click on it's cool the off brand viagra read more link below. Thanks very much to Tracey for the tip!

Tuesday, July 29, 2008

9:00 PM – 9:15 PM, EST
(6:00 PM – 6:15 PM, PST)

Wednesday, July 30, 2008

6:00 AM – 6:15 AM, EST
(3:00 AM – 3:15 AM, PST)

Coordinates for both feeds:

Galaxy 28, Transponder 19, C-Band Analog
Downlink Frequency: 4080V
Audio Configuration: 6.2/6.8
Trouble # for feeds: 310-287-3800

Comments are closed.

Read previous post:
New Half-Blood Prince Merchandise Part II

We have three more new pictures of assorted Half-Blood Prince items featuring Harry/Dan to share with you today, courtesy of SnitchSeeker.com: Funfax book, Agenda...

Close